2016 Reappointments:

NAME	COMMITTEE	LENGTH OF	TERM EXPIRES
		TERM	
Michael J. Lapinski	Assistant Township Manager/	1 Year	December 31, 2016
	Assistant Secretary		
Mallie Falconiero	Township Auditor	1 Year	December 31, 2016
Code Inspections, Inc.	Building Inspector	1 Year	December 31, 2016
E. Van Rieker, AICP	Zoning Officer &	1 Year	December 31, 2016
	Planning Coordinator		
Ken Amey, AICP	Assistant Zoning Officer &	1 Year	December 31, 2016
	Planning Coordinator		
David C. Onorato	Solicitor	1 Year	December 31, 2016
(Hladik, Onorato & Federman, LLP)			
Russ Benner	Township Engineer	1 Year	December 31, 2016
(T&M Associates) Dr. Brett Fissel	Police Surgeon	1 Year	December 31, 2016
Dr. Mario Napoletano	Police Surgeon	1 feat	December 31, 2016
(Gwynedd Family Practice)			
Jeffrey A. Tomczak	Fire Marshall	1 Year	December 31, 2016
Julie Murphy	Police Matron	1 Year	December 31, 2016
Linda Reber	Police Matron	1 Year	December 31, 2016
Margaret Poirier	Police Matron	1 Year	December 31, 2016
(Vacancy) Ron Borneman	Board of Appeals	2 Years	December 31, 2016
(Vacancy) James Frazer	Civil Service Commission	<mark>6 Years</mark>	December 31, 2021
Albert C. Bailey	IDA	5 Years	December 31, 2020
Harry Singer	Nor-Gwyn Pool Commission	5 Years	December 31, 2020
(Vacancy)	Nor-Gwyn Pool Commission	TBD	TBD
(Vacancy)	Nor-Gwyn Pool Commission	<mark>TBD</mark>	TBD
Kathryn G. Carlson, Esq.	Parks & Recreation	4 Years	December 31, 2019
Danielle Dvorchak	Parks & Recreation	4 Years	December 31, 2019
Bernadette Flanigan	Parks & Recreation	4 Years	December 31, 2019
Robert Nagele	Parks & Recreation	4 Years	December 31, 2019
John C. Lancaster	Planning Commission	4 Years	December 31, 2019
John F. Tierney	Planning Commission	4 Years	December 31, 2019
Erik Bones	Zoning Hearing	3 Years	December 31, 2018