Home / Information / Regionally Elected Officials

Regionally Elected Officials

share with:

Upper Gwynedd is located in the 12th Senatorial District and the 61st District of the House of Representatives.

US Senate
US House of Representatives
State of Pennsylvania

Elected Officials

Tom Wolf
Governor, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Governor's Office
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120

Phone: (717) 787-2500
Fax: (717) 772-8284

U.S. Senators

Robert P. Casey, Jr.

2000 Market Street, Suite 1870
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (215) 405-9660
Fax: (215) 405-9669

Patrick J. Toomey

8 Penn Center
1628 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1702
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (215) 241-1090
Fax: (215) 241-1095

U.S. House of Representatives

Madeleine Dean, 4th Congressional District
101 E. Main Street, Suite A
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-382-1250

State Senate

Maria Collett, 12th District
Senate Box 203012 
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3012
Room: 183 Main Capitol
(717) 787-6599 

State Representative

Hon. Liz Hanbidge, 61st District
1098 W. Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(610) 277-3230


Montgomery County Commissioners

Valerie A. Arkoosh, Chair

Kenneth E. Lawrence Jr., Vice-Chair

Joseph C. Gale


Montgomery County Courthouse
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404
(610) 278-3020





Subscribe to News Alerts

Subscribe to email News to have the latest news, events and alerts delivered directly to your inbox.

Create Account

No thank you I already subscribe