Home / Government / Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

share with:

Meeting dates are subject to change or cancellation

2018 Special Meetings - 7:00 p.m.

 

2018 Workshop Meetings - 7:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday - January 16
  • Tuesday - February 20
  • Tuesday - March 20
  • Tuesday - April 17
  • Wednesday - May 16
  • Tuesday - June 19
  • Tuesday - July 17
  • Tuesday - August 21
  • Tuesday - September 18
  • Tuesday - October 16
  • Tuesday - November 13
  • Tuesday - December 11

2018 Board of Commissioners - 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday - January 2 - Re-Organization Mtg.
  • Monday - January 22
  • Monday - February 26
  • Monday - March 26
  • Monday - April 23
  • Tuesday - May 29
  • Monday - June 25
  • Monday - July 23
  • Monday - August 27
  • Monday - September 24
  • Monday - October 22
  • Monday - November 19
  • Monday - December 17

2018 Planning Commission - 7:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday - January 3
  • Monday - February 5
  • Monday - March 5
  • Monday - April 2
  • Monday - May 7
  • Wednesday - June 6
  • Monday - July 2
  • Monday - August 6
  • Wednesday - September 5
  • Monday - October 1
  • Wednesday - November 7
  • Monday - December 3

2018 Park and Recreation Advisory Board - 7:00 p.m.

  • Monday - January 8
  • Monday - March 12
  • Monday - May 14
  • Monday - August 13
  • Monday - September 17
  • Monday - November 14

2018 Zoning Hearing Board - 7:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday - January 23
  • Tuesday - February 27
  • Tuesday - March 27
  • Tuesday - April 24
  • Tuesday - May 22
  • Tuesday - June 26
  • Tuesday - July 24
  • Tuesday - August 28
  • Tuesday - September 25
  • Tuesday - October 23
  • Tuesday - November 27
  • Tuesday - December 18

2018 Police Pension Board - 3:30 pm

  • Wednesday - February 21
  • Wednesday - May 16
  • Wednesday - August 15
  • Wednesday - November 14

Nor-Gwyn Pool Commission - 7:30 pm

  • Second Thursday of month
  • No meeting in December

Government

Departments

Information

Resources

Subscribe to News Alerts

Subscribe to email News to have the latest news, events and alerts delivered directly to your inbox.

Create Account

No thank you I already subscribe