Home / Government / Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

share with:

Meeting dates are subject to change or cancellation

Special Meetings - 7:00 p.m.

 

Workshop Meetings - 7:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday - January 17
  • Tuesday - February 21
  • Tuesday - March 21
  • Tuesday - April 18
  • Tuesday - May 17
  • Tuesday - June 20
  • Tuesday - July 18
  • Tuesday - August 15
  • Tuesday - September 19
  • Tuesday - October 17
  • Tuesday - November 14
  • Tuesday - December 12

Board of Commissioners - 7:30 p.m.

  • Monday - January 4 - Re-Organization Mtg.
  • Monday - January 23
  • Monday - February 27
  • Monday - March 27
  • Monday - April 24
  • Monday - May 22
  • Monday - June 26
  • Monday - July 24
  • Monday - August 28
  • Monday - September 25
  • Monday - October 23
  • Monday - November 20
  • Monday - December 18

Planning Commission - 7:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday - January 4
  • Monday - February 6
  • Monday - March 6
  • Monday - April 3
  • Monday - May 1
  • Monday - June 7
  • Monday - July 5
  • Monday - August 7
  • Wednesday - September 6
  • Wednesday - October 2
  • Wednesday - November 6
  • Monday - December 4

Park and Recreation Advisory Board - 7:00 p.m.

  • Monday - January 9
  • Monday - March 13
  • Monday - May 8
  • Monday - August 14
  • Monday - September 18
  • Monday - November 13

Zoning Hearing Board - 7:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday - January 24
  • Tuesday - February 28
  • Tuesday - March 28
  • Monday - April 25
  • Tuesday - May 23
  • Tuesday - June 27
  • Tuesday - July 25
  • Tuesday - August 22
  • Tuesday - September 26
  • Tuesday - October 24
  • Tuesday - November 28
  • Tuesday - December 19

Police Pension Board - 3:30 pm

  • Wednesday - February 15
  • Wednesday - May 17
  • Wednesday - August 16
  • Wednesday - November 15

Nor-Gwyn Pool Commission - 7:30 pm

  • Second Thursday of month
  • No meeting in December

Government

Departments

Information

Resources