Home / Government / Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

share with:

The Township is governed by an elected Board of Commissioners. There are five Commissioners, each elected to a four-year at-large term. Each Commissioner has the responsibility of overseeing a different area of the Township's Administration. Generally, the Board of Commissioners meet on the third Tuesday and the fourth Monday of the month. The meeting on the third Tuesday of the month is a Workshop. This is an informational public meeting for the Board concerning issues which will be addressed at the formal Public Meeting held on the fourth Monday.

Should you wish to contact a Commissioner a message may be left at the Township Office. Questions or concerns about general Township topics may be addressed to the Township Manager (215) 699-7777.

NameCommittee AssignmentTerm Expires
Kenneth E. Kroberger
Administration/Finance/Personnel December 2019
James Santi
Public Safety December 2019
Thomas Duffy Public Works / Parks & Recreation December 2019
Denise Hull Planning and Zoning December 2021
Liz McNaney Township Wastewater Treatment

December 2021





Subscribe to News Alerts

Subscribe to email News to have the latest news, events and alerts delivered directly to your inbox.

Create Account

No thank you I already subscribe